2021 Season

Ultimate Spring 2021

go to top of page

ARMS Intramural Schedule (as of May 11, 2021)

All practices and games are from 3:00 to 5:00 at Fort River Elementary School unless otherwise noted. ARMS students can take either bus #6 or bus #20 to Fort River.


Mon Apr 26 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 27 3:00 PM Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Wed Apr 28 3:00 PM Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Thu Apr 29 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Fri Apr 30 3:00 PM Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Mon May 3 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Thu May 6 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Mon May 10 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 13 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 17 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 20 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 24 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 27 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 31 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Jun 3 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon Jun 7 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Jun 10 3:00 PM Intramural Games at Fort River *
Mon Jun 14 3:00 PM Intramural Semi-Finals at Fort River
Thu Jun 17 3:00 PM Intramural Contests at Fort River
Mon Jun 21 3:00 PM Intramural Finals at Fort River

* Early Release Day.  Players will go to Fort River after school at 12:00 PM and practice will end at 3:00 PM.

go to top of page

Intramural Standings 

go to top of page

Intramural Rosters (* = captain)

go to top of page

ARMS Travel Team Roster

go to top of page

ARMS Travel Team Schedule

All practices and games are from 3:00 to 5:00 at Fort River Elementary School unless otherwise noted

Travel Team tryouts will be held on Tuesday April 27, Wednesday April 28, and Friday April 30. Candidates must attend at least two tryouts (three is better).

Tue May 4 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Wed May 5 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Tue May 11 4:30 PM game vs Four Rivers HS B at Four Rivers CS **
Wed May 12 3:00 PM practice at Fort River *
Tue May 18 3:00 PM game vs PVCICS MS at Fort River
Wed May 19 3:30 PM game vs ARHS Boys JV B at Fort River
Tue May 25 4:30 PM game vs Northampton JV at Northampton **
Wed May 26 3:30 PM game vs Four Rivers HS B at Fort River
Sat May 29 10:00 AM game vs Monument Mountain HS at Fort River
Sat May 29 12:00 PM game vs Frontier HS at Fort River
Tue Jun 1 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Wed Jun 2 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Sat June 5 10:00 AM game vs PVCICS High School at Fort River
Sat June 5 12:00 PM game vs Northampton JV (tentative) at Fort River
Tue Jun 8 3:30 PM game vs PVCICS MS at Fort River
Wed Jun 9 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Tue Jun 15 3:30 PM game vs ARHS Boys JV B at Fort River
Wed Jun 16 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Wed Jun 23 3:00 PM practice at Fort River
Thu Jun 24 3:00 PM practice at Fort River

* Early Release Day.  Players will go to Fort River after school at 12:00 PM and practice will end at 3:00 PM.

** Late Games.  We will practice at Fort River from 3:00 to 4:00.  At 4:00 a school bus will take us to our game.  We will return to Fort River at around 6:00 or 6:30.

go to top of page

go to top of page

ARMS Travel Personal Stats

go to top of page*